Saturday, 22 October 2022

175-499 BUY AT INSTAMOJO [Shipping Cost = Standard Mode, Expedite Mode] The Hating Game | By Sally Thorne | Piatkus Publication ( Englis...

Availability:

In-Stock

Low Stock

On-Demand

Out Of Stock

OUT OF STOCK

banner
  • Use Coupon: Get Additional Discount of 1% (Use Coupon Code "EXAM360") Check Offers
  • Buy More Save More: 20% & 40% off on Shipping Coupon on Items over ₹559* & ₹999* Check Offers
  • COD: Launching COD soon for Registered Customers only. Enroll Now. TC

Frequently bought together

1 Item
2 Add-ons
Total

The Hating Game | By Sally Thorne | Piatkus Publication ( English Medium )


175-499
[Shipping Cost = Standard Mode, Expedite Mode]
The Hating Game | By Sally Thorne | Piatkus Publication ( English Medium ).

'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle' Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon*********Nemesis (n.) 

1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 
2) A person's undoing. 
3) Joshua Templeman.Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. 

Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE 

YOU.*********Reviews of The Hating Game:'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail' A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author 'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times' An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author 'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping' One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment Weekly

About the Author :
Sally Thorne lives in Canberra, Australia and spends her days writing funding submissions and drafting contracts (yawn!) so it's not surprising that after hours she climbs into colorful fictional worlds of her own creation. Sally believes that romance readers are always searching for intensity in their next favorite book - and it isn't always so easy to find. The Hating Game is her first novel.

 Search Key : The Hating Game, By Sally Thorne, Piatkus Publication, English Medium, Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus; 1st edition, Language ‏ : ‎ English, Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages, ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0349414262, ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0349414263, Romantic Suspense Books,  Contemporary Fiction, Contemporary Romance Books, English Literature, New York Times bestselling, Fantasy, Fiction Books, Story Book.
Product Details
SKU, Publisher Piatks-Th-Hate-Gam-(E)
Publisher Piatkus Publication
Author, Edition Sally Thorne, 1st Edition, English Medium 
Binding, Type Paperback, New
No. of Pages 384
Product Description
The Hating Game | By Sally Thorne | Piatkus Publication ( English Medium ).

'The next Sophie Kinsella' Bustle' Funny, sexy and instantly unputdownable' Paige Toon*********Nemesis (n.) 

1) An opponent or rival whom a person cannot best or overcome. 
2) A person's undoing. 
3) Joshua Templeman.Lucy Hutton and Joshua Templeman sit across from each other every day . . . and they hate each other. Not dislike. Not begrudgingly tolerate. HATE. 

Lucy can't understand Joshua's joyless, uptight approach to his job and refusal to smile. Joshua is clearly baffled by Lucy's overly bright clothes, quirkiness, and desire to be liked.Now they're up for the same promotion and Lucy, usually a determined people-pleaser, has had enough: it's time to take him down. But as the tension between Lucy and Joshua reaches its boiling point, it's clear that the real battle has only just begun . . .This bestselling, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy is an unmissable, utterly loveable treat and is perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella's MY NOT SO PERFECT LIFE or Jo Watson's LOVE TO HATE 

YOU.*********Reviews of The Hating Game:'Warm, witty and wise' The Daily Mail' A brilliant, biting, hilarious new voice. THE HATING GAME will take the rom-com world by storm. One of the best I've read, ever' Kristin Higgins, New York Times bestselling author 'Charming, self-deprecating, quick-witted and funny' The New York Times' An addictive, dazzling debut. The Hating Game is bursting at the seams with love (and hate) and heart' Christina Lauren, New York Times bestselling author 'A smart and funny modern romance' Good Housekeeping' One of the most delectable rom-coms I've ever read' Entertainment Weekly

About the Author :
Sally Thorne lives in Canberra, Australia and spends her days writing funding submissions and drafting contracts (yawn!) so it's not surprising that after hours she climbs into colorful fictional worlds of her own creation. Sally believes that romance readers are always searching for intensity in their next favorite book - and it isn't always so easy to find. The Hating Game is her first novel.

 Search Key : The Hating Game, By Sally Thorne, Piatkus Publication, English Medium, Publisher ‏ : ‎ Piatkus; 1st edition, Language ‏ : ‎ English, Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages, ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0349414262, ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0349414263, Romantic Suspense Books,  Contemporary Fiction, Contemporary Romance Books, English Literature, New York Times bestselling, Fantasy, Fiction Books, Story Book.
Easy Return and Delivery Policy
Since EXAM360 SHOP (Open Store) is capable to deliver all Indian Pin-codes which covers 1.55 Lakhs Pin-codes throughout India. While Adding any item to cart / Purchasing anything through this website, users are requested to enter valid address with Name, C/O, House Name/No., Area / Locality, City, District, Landmark, State, Pincode, Mobile No, Email. If any issues occurred due to invalid / incomplete address in such cases Exam360 will not take any responsibility.

We practice Easy Return/Exchange policy for Buyer Protection, So if you experience any difficulties like (Wrong Item delivered ) with any of the product received, you can raise request under Return / Exchange Policy through written E-mail at exam360.in@gmail.com with valid Footage. Once we validate the case in details we will initiate as per the Policy Standard & we will be more than happy to help you to solve your issues ASAP.

While receiving the item from any of our courier partner, users are requested to check the packaging item properly, If you feel any tampering we request not to accept the packet & instantly make a call to the below mentioned HELPLINE with your Order Details. And, If you purchased an item that was not Satisfactory, in such cases we will issue Return/ Refund if case is genuine!

Selling Price & Shipping Fee: In Product details we have clearly mentioned the Selling Price & Shipping fees seperately, So, when you "BUY NOW" You will be charges S.P+Shipping Fees. The Shipping fees may different for each products depends on the weight of the Product. Sometimes the Total Payable Amount may be diiferent from Instamojo also. Buyers are requested to check before purchasing the books. After purchasing we maynot allow users to modify.
- For more information about return policy CLICK HERE
- If you have questions about the product, please contact Customer Care at Exam360.in@gmail.com.
Delivery Information
EXAM360 SHOP is capable to deliver ALL INDIAN PINCODES by the best courier partners with full security.
We only support delivery during business hours (9:00-20:00) Mon - Sat by renowned courier partners like: Fedex, Trackon, Gati, Delhivery, Indian Post.

For more information on delivery time and shipping charges, please refer to Click Here.

**Note: Expected Delivery time does not include Holidays.**
( )

5
4
3
2
1

No comments:

Post a Comment

Chat with Us