Tuesday, 8 November 2022

219-699 BUY AT INSTAMOJO [Shipping Cost = Standard Mode, Expedite Mode] Heartstopper Volume - 4 | By Alice Oseman | Hodder Children'...

Availability:

In-Stock

Low Stock

On-Demand

Out Of Stock

OUT OF STOCK

banner
  • Use Coupon: Get Additional Discount of 1% (Use Coupon Code "EXAM360") Check Offers
  • Buy More Save More: 20% & 40% off on Shipping Coupon on Items over ₹559* & ₹999* Check Offers
  • COD: Launching COD soon for Registered Customers only. Enroll Now. TC

Frequently bought together

1 Item
2 Add-ons
Total

Heartstopper Volume - 4 | By Alice Oseman | Hodder Children's Books ( English Medium )


219-699
[Shipping Cost = Standard Mode, Expedite Mode]
Heartstopper Volume - 4 | By Alice Oseman | Hodder Children's Books ( English Medium ).

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love,

Simon.’Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Charlie’s beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick’s been feeling the same, but he’s got a lot on his mind – not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins,

Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. ’The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series. 

Review
A touching tale of teen love and accepting who you are ―
The Independent

Book Description
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

About the Author
Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Search Key : Heartstopper, Volume - 4, By Alice Oseman, Hodder Children's Books, English Medium, Vol 4, Volume IV, Social Life Books, Novel, Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder Children's Books, Language ‏ : ‎ English, Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages, ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1338617559, ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1338617559, Children Book, Story Book, Love Story Books, Self Help Books, Best Seller, Best selling, Netflix series.
Product Details
SKU, Publisher Hoder-Hertstopr-Vol-4-(E)
Publisher Hodder Children's Books
Author, Edition Alice Oseman, New Edition, English Medium 
Binding, Type Paperback, New
No. of Pages 384
Product Description
Heartstopper Volume - 4 | By Alice Oseman | Hodder Children's Books ( English Medium ).

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love,

Simon.’Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnCharlie didn’t think Nick could ever like him back, but now they’re officially boyfriends. Charlie’s beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick’s been feeling the same, but he’s got a lot on his mind – not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins,

Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means. Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. ’The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series. 

Review
A touching tale of teen love and accepting who you are ―
The Independent

Book Description
*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.

About the Author
Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

Search Key : Heartstopper, Volume - 4, By Alice Oseman, Hodder Children's Books, English Medium, Vol 4, Volume IV, Social Life Books, Novel, Publisher ‏ : ‎ Hodder Children's Books, Language ‏ : ‎ English, Paperback ‏ : ‎ 384 pages, ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1338617559, ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1338617559, Children Book, Story Book, Love Story Books, Self Help Books, Best Seller, Best selling, Netflix series.
Easy Return and Delivery Policy
Since EXAM360 SHOP (Open Store) is capable to deliver all Indian Pin-codes which covers 1.55 Lakhs Pin-codes throughout India. While Adding any item to cart / Purchasing anything through this website, users are requested to enter valid address with Name, C/O, House Name/No., Area / Locality, City, District, Landmark, State, Pincode, Mobile No, Email. If any issues occurred due to invalid / incomplete address in such cases Exam360 will not take any responsibility.

We practice Easy Return/Exchange policy for Buyer Protection, So if you experience any difficulties like (Wrong Item delivered ) with any of the product received, you can raise request under Return / Exchange Policy through written E-mail at exam360.in@gmail.com with valid Footage. Once we validate the case in details we will initiate as per the Policy Standard & we will be more than happy to help you to solve your issues ASAP.

While receiving the item from any of our courier partner, users are requested to check the packaging item properly, If you feel any tampering we request not to accept the packet & instantly make a call to the below mentioned HELPLINE with your Order Details. And, If you purchased an item that was not Satisfactory, in such cases we will issue Return/ Refund if case is genuine!

Selling Price & Shipping Fee: In Product details we have clearly mentioned the Selling Price & Shipping fees seperately, So, when you "BUY NOW" You will be charges S.P+Shipping Fees. The Shipping fees may different for each products depends on the weight of the Product. Sometimes the Total Payable Amount may be diiferent from Instamojo also. Buyers are requested to check before purchasing the books. After purchasing we maynot allow users to modify.
- For more information about return policy CLICK HERE
- If you have questions about the product, please contact Customer Care at Exam360.in@gmail.com.
Delivery Information
EXAM360 SHOP is capable to deliver ALL INDIAN PINCODES by the best courier partners with full security.
We only support delivery during business hours (9:00-20:00) Mon - Sat by renowned courier partners like: Fedex, Trackon, Gati, Delhivery, Indian Post.

For more information on delivery time and shipping charges, please refer to Click Here.

**Note: Expected Delivery time does not include Holidays.**
( )

5
4
3
2
1

No comments:

Post a Comment

Chat with Us